TOUR

  • Tue Oct 26 Birmingham, AL - Iron City Music Hall   TICKETS >>
  • Wed Oct 27 Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium   TICKETS >>
  • Fri Oct 29 Chicago, IL - House Of Blues   TICKETS >>
  • Sat Oct 30 St. Louis, MO - Del Mar   TICKETS >>
  • Tue Nov 02 Minneapolis, MN - Varsity Theater   TICKETS >>
  • Wed Nov 03 Kansas City, MO - The Truman   TICKETS >>
  • Fri Nov 05 Denver, CO - The Summit   TICKETS >>
  • Sat Nov 06 Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex   TICKETS >>
  • Mon Nov 08 Portland, OR - Revolution Hall   TICKETS >>
  • Tue Nov 09 Vancouver, BC - Rio   TICKETS >>
  • Thu Nov 11 Seattle, WA - Showbox Sodo   TICKETS >>
  • Sat Nov 13 Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern   TICKETS >>
  • Mon Nov 15 San Diego, CA - Observatory North Park   TICKETS >>
  • Wed Nov 17 Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren   TICKETS >>
  • Fri Nov 19 Dallas, TX - South Side Ballroom   TICKETS >>
  • Sat Nov 20 Austin, TX - Emo's   TICKETS >>
  • Sun Nov 21 Houston, TX - House Of Blues   TICKETS >>

management:
dalyn@alignmgmt.group

patrizia@alignmgmt.group

booking agent:
Ryan.Edmundson@unitedtalent.com